I've noticed a lot of visitors to the site are using "Fun Web Products." There's some debate as to whether this is spyware/browser hijacking software. But I thought I'd at least tell you guys what to do about it [1]. Best tip: Use Firefox [2]. It's far and away the best browser.
Bookmark/Search this post with:
delicious [3] |
digg [4] |
reddit [5] |
google [6] |
yahoo [7] |
technorati [8] |
stumble upon [9] |
sk*rt [10]
Links:
[1] http://www.liamdelahunty.com/tips/fun_web_products.php
[2] http://www.getfirefox.org/
[3] http://del.icio.us/post?url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.thenewhomemaker.com%2Fnode%2F72300&title=Fun+Web+Products
[4] http://digg.com/submit?phase=2&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.thenewhomemaker.com%2Fnode%2F72300&title=Fun+Web+Products
[5] http://reddit.com/submit?url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.thenewhomemaker.com%2Fnode%2F72300&title=Fun+Web+Products
[6] http://www.google.com/bookmarks/mark?op=add&bkmk=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.thenewhomemaker.com%2Fnode%2F72300&title=Fun+Web+Products
[7] http://myweb2.search.yahoo.com/myresults/bookmarklet?u=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.thenewhomemaker.com%2Fnode%2F72300&t=Fun+Web+Products
[8] http://technorati.com/cosmos/search.html?url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.thenewhomemaker.com%2Fnode%2F72300
[9] http://www.stumbleupon.com/submit?url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.thenewhomemaker.com%2Fnode%2F72300&title=Fun+Web+Products
[10] http://www.sk-rt.com/submit.php?url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.thenewhomemaker.com%2Fnode%2F72300
[11] http://technorati.com/tag/Board Business