Lynn, several of us have had our posts shut out of the dinner thread today for what it says is "potential spam." The last time I posted something that was flagged as "potential spam," a few weeks ago, it was never posted; which I guess means you reviewed it and decided it did break some rules or something, although I'd have no idea what. And I am absolutely sure that I did not break any rules with my last post. I am going to e-mail you what the post was, since I can't post it here obviously! I tried re-wording it and that did not help.
‹ Help me find this top! [0] Lynn - homepage alignment › [0]
Bookmark/Search this post with:
delicious [1] |
digg [2] |
reddit [3] |
google [4] |
yahoo [5] |
technorati [6] |
stumble upon [7] |
sk*rt [8]
Links:
[1] http://del.icio.us/post?url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.thenewhomemaker.com%2Fnode%2F70024&title=Lynn-+spam%3F+not+spam%3F
[2] http://digg.com/submit?phase=2&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.thenewhomemaker.com%2Fnode%2F70024&title=Lynn-+spam%3F+not+spam%3F
[3] http://reddit.com/submit?url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.thenewhomemaker.com%2Fnode%2F70024&title=Lynn-+spam%3F+not+spam%3F
[4] http://www.google.com/bookmarks/mark?op=add&bkmk=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.thenewhomemaker.com%2Fnode%2F70024&title=Lynn-+spam%3F+not+spam%3F
[5] http://myweb2.search.yahoo.com/myresults/bookmarklet?u=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.thenewhomemaker.com%2Fnode%2F70024&t=Lynn-+spam%3F+not+spam%3F
[6] http://technorati.com/cosmos/search.html?url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.thenewhomemaker.com%2Fnode%2F70024
[7] http://www.stumbleupon.com/submit?url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.thenewhomemaker.com%2Fnode%2F70024&title=Lynn-+spam%3F+not+spam%3F
[8] http://www.sk-rt.com/submit.php?url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.thenewhomemaker.com%2Fnode%2F70024